Unequivocal Daisy

I just love this! ❤

WORDS IN THE LIGHT

© Frédéric Georges Martin

View original post

Posted on July 18, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I love it too, thanks for sharing. I think every single time I look at the sun now that is what I am going to see. Living in Texas I have a lot of sun! 🙂 God Bless, SR

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks, SR. :). We don’t have a lot of sun here in Ireland but we make the most of it when it does come out, like today.
      God bless you also.
      Btw, Frederic does a lot of wonderful poetry; his blog is definitely worth a look if you have the time.

      Like

  2. Hello Sarah, thank you for the reblog 🙂

    Like

    • Hi Frédéric, so lovely to hear from you. 🙂 It’s a little frustrating for me sometimes that I can’t comment on your blog. I re-blogged this poem because I wanted you to know how much I loved it. I look forward to reading all your poetry but I particularly like your visual poems.
      God bless you.

      Like

Leave a Reply

