Resurrection and Gilgamesh

Okay, so I’ve made this post sound more exciting than it really is.  My good news is probably only interesting to me but I want to shout it from the rooftops.  Here is a video to provide some interest while you read the rest of this post (it helps if you have it turned up nice and loud):

The fact is, my drawing machine, which has been out of action (thanks to a Windows update) for what seems like a lifetime, has been resurrected at last.  We have it running Linux and responding to finger gestures and the stylus  correctly.  It may not sound like much but I love my drawing machine like other people love their iPhones or their cars.  I would now like to say something rude about Microsoft but I’m resisting.  Aren’t I good?

Posted on May 26, 2017, in Art and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

