Diferencia entre virus y retrovirus / Difference between virus and retrovirus

Not many things make me LOL for real but this did. Feel free to tell me I’m weird. πŸ™‚

El espacio de Chus

Virus vs Retrovirus

View original post

Posted on December 5, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 25 Comments.

  1. I was thinking yesterday about a student who called me weird and was shocked to find I was quite happy about it. I just smiled and replied, “I would rather be called weird than boring.” πŸ˜€ Thanks I needed the laugh.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Thank YOU! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Weird is good. Weird is good. Up with weirdos!!!! 8)
    My best to you
    Pam

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Yep, I laughed too. That Chus has a great sense of humor. Have you seen his series of Russian wedding photos? They are hilarious because no one looks like they are having a good time, and there are no smiles.

    Weirdos are welcome in my family, and as your readers seem to agree – weirdos are often preferred!

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Thanks for following my blog, will catch you soon with your beautiful posts.

    Like

  6. Gosh…. i need this tonight. Laughing.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. LOL LOL LOL Hilarious Sarah πŸ˜€ I’m definitely in the weird crowd then ;-/

    Liked by 1 person

  8. I am a little ‘At sea’ about the whole thing, but it is certainly amusing! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

