Krita Deform Brush Doodle

Just playing around with one of the tools in Krita. Not sure I love the colour scheme I ended up with, but I like the patterns.
spiral graffiti

Posted on November 20, 2015, in Art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. One of your bolder pieces. ❤ Thanks for "speaking" my feelings into being today. Very freeing. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love the colours and the shapes of this, not symmetrical but nicely balanced.

    Like

  3. A very organic feel to this piece and I like the colours too – keep doodling Sarah, I love to see what happens in your results 🙂

    Like

    • Thanks Caren. I’ve ground to a halt again for now. 😦 How about you? Your blog has been very quiet after that flurry of art? I hope all is well. I guess your fingers are just too busy with Christmas things to be able to type…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

