Critter Capers: Letters to St. Nicholas

My muse is still quiet so here is a Christmas post that I enjoyed very much (sorry it’s out of season). I’d like to send you on an adventure in Cheeseland, and introduce you to the wonderful observational humour that you can find there. Enjoy!
N.B. I didn’t write this so please view the original, and attach your comments there. Thank you. 😀

Adventures in Cheeseland

https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/236x/c8/d6/1f/c8d61ffe41929d93319de1c78ff1bbed.jpg

Dear Santa Claws

Mom said that if we were good animals, that you would bring us presents on Christmas. I’m not sure when that is, but I think it’s soon. There’s a big tree in the front room and lots of bags upstairs.

But maybe not. Mom said you live where it’s cold this time of year and you don’t look cold in your picture.

Anyway, I have been a good cat. I don’t scratch on the furniture. Well only the love seat, and you can’t even tell. I give mouse presents and cuddle a lot. Even with the other cat. And I always use the litter box.

Would you please bring me

  1. A warming blanket that doesn’t have all those wires that push into my skin. I know I’m furry, but I can still feel them. I can’t cuddle with my human because he wears one of those all…

View original post 997 more words

Posted on January 20, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

