My book….CONVERSATIONS WITH DEATH…is on AMAZON!!!!!!!!!!

Here’s Gigi’s announcement about the book I mentioned in one of my “Death Cat” posts. When I’d finished reading “Conversations with Death”, I left the following comment “It wasn’t hard for me to finish the book quickly. It was just packed with such deep truth and raw humour that it was a healing experience that I was happy to take time for. I’m so, so sorry that it came from such pain ❤ but I'm overjoyed that it saved you and that you are sharing it so that it can help others." There is a link to Amazon in Gigi's post where you can read excerpts of the book, and I would highly recommend that you give it a try.

Rethinking Life

51m0pR3aPAL._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-v3-big,TopRight,0,-55_SX278_SY278_PIkin4,BottomRight,1,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_

YAY!!!!!!!!

CONVERSATIONS WITH
 DEATH

A Love Story

is on AMAZOM as of tonight

🙂

check it out, if you have time

(Gigi is my nickname, by the way.)

Thank you so very, very much.

YAY again!!!!

View original post

Posted on November 24, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I don’t even know how to thank you for this wonderful post. I’m so very grateful Sarah. ❤

    Like

  2. No, which one? Maybe I didn’t get that far in my mail:) I was going to reblog this but I see that you don’t allow reflags:) I’ll try and find your comment. ❤ Thank you again

    Like

    • I don’t have a problem with reblogs. Maybe WordPress can’t handle reblogging something that’s already been reblogged?
      You wrote a comment on one of my origami posts telling me that your book was on Amazon. I just congratulated you and asked if you wanted me to write a review on Amazon…

      Like

Leave a Reply

