Intermission

My blog has been quiet lately because I’m trying to work on a big project.  Now that I feel that I’m getting the hang of Manga Studio I’m going back to a project that I put to one side because I didn’t think my digital art skills were up to the task.  I’ll post some works-in-progress as soon as I have some worth looking at.

Posted on November 13, 2014, in Art. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. That Manga Studio program looks interesting. Look forward to your project posts!

    Like

  2. Big projects can be daunting for me unless I remember it is about the journey and the fun of exploring along the way. I hope your project is a lot of fun. 😀

    Like

  3. Looking forward to seeing your new works!

    Like

  4. All the Very Best to You in that, my Dear Sarah! 🙂

    Like

  5. How nice of you to drop in and like my posts Sarah. You’re welcome there anytime.
    xxx Huge Hugs xxx

    Like

    • I was attracted to your site because of the Welsh flag flying on an interview that you did. I was born and raised in North Wales but now live in Ireland. I suppose I was feeling nostalgic. 😀
      Thank you for the welcome. {{{hug}}}

      Like

Leave a Reply

