Blogging Break

I’m taking a break from my blog for a while.  Don’t worry, I’ll still be reading my favourite blogs, I just won’t be posting anything.  I’ll leave you with a couple of pictures.

gpscan1 gpscan2These are plots that I used to test the first computer program I ever got paid to work on.  It was in the late eighties, before the Internet took over the planet.  How things have changed!  😀

Posted on May 14, 2014, in Art and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 28 Comments.

  1. They are so delicate and beautiful. I will miss you. Really, I will.

    Like

  2. If you took the grid away they would be art on their own. I look forward to the artwork you’ll produce after a rest and letting the creative juices ferment a bit. Peace. 😀

    Like

  3. Reblogged this on sondasmcschatter and commented:
    FOR HEAVENS SAKE– SARAH— DON’T FORGET WHERE WE LIVE!!!!!!!!! 🙂
    COME VISIT MY BLOG ANY TIME— YOU ARE ALWAYS WELCOME!!!!!!!!!! PLUS I NEED LESSONS ON YOUR BRITISH LANGUAGE!!! 🙂

    Like

  4. Enjoy your blogging break.

    Like

  5. I might just do the same thing, I like the first graph. Enjoy, Sarah.

    Like

  6. Or, “do as I say, not as I do.” Y’all. It’s really hard to come back from an extended blog break. I expected this, since as I’ve mentioned here before, I thrive on a regular schedule. I think when you see how much time you suddenly have to do other things when you aren’t blogging, it’s really easy to forget why you wanted to do it in the first place.

    Like

  7. yeseventhistoowillpass

    No don’t go! A break huh… Well ok but do return to us..

    Like

  8. Have a good old break from the blogging. I’ll miss the art work but look forward to your return.

    Like

  9. Everybody needs a break now and then. Enjoy and come back with lots of inspiration.

    Like

  10. Enjoy your break, but don’t be gone too long!

    Like

  11. Very cool shapes! Quite fine artsy. Enjoy the break:)

    Like

  12. Enjoy yourself, blogging can be very time consuming. Life is too short to spend too much time on the computer!

    Like

  13. Maybe you will have more time to create and can share your work here later.

    Like

  1. Pingback: Doctoral Dance | Anglo Saxon Celt Creates

Leave a Reply

