Coping with Creativity

I just watched this fabulous TED talk by Elizabeth Gilbert, and had to share it with my creative blogger friends.

Posted on March 19, 2014, in Art, Craft and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. Oh yes, this is a really good one:)

    Like

  2. I’ve seen this one and agree. It’s very good.

    Like

  3. I knew I didn’t have 20′ to spend online but this showed up on my Reader and you sounded convincing. Now I’m really late but not sorry, she is brilliant, and her thinking process truly great. (And the way she pronounces ‘daemon’ adorable.) Cheers to you!

    Like

  4. You know I’m nearly addicted to TED talks. This is one of my faves. I found her book, Eat. Pray. Love. an amazing journey as well. Thanks for sharing. πŸ˜€

    Like

  5. Thank you Sarah for sharing this, it’s so inspiring!

    Like

  6. Thoroughly enjoyed this. Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  7. Not only does she inspire me with her words, but also with her hairdo.

    Like

Leave a Reply

